Central Executive Committee

Sylvia Lim Swee Lian
林瑞莲
Chair
sylvia.lim@wp.sg

Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap
莫哈默费沙
Vice-Chair
faisal.manap@wp.sg

Pritam Singh
毕丹星
Secretary-General
pritam.singh@wp.sg

Dennis Tan Lip Fong
陈立峰
Organising Secretary
dennis.tan@wp.sg

Gerald Giam Yean Song
严燕松
Treasurer
Policy Research Team Head
gerald.giam@wp.sg

Raeesah Khan
辣玉莎
Deputy Treasurer
raeesah.khan@wp.sg

He Ting Ru
何廷儒
Deputy Organising Secretary
tingru.he@wp.sg

Kenneth Foo
符策涫
Deputy Organizing Secretary
seckguan.foo@wp.sg

Leon Perera
贝理安
Media Team Head
leon.perera@wp.sg

Louis Chua Kheng Wee
蔡庆威
Media Team Deputy Head
khengwee.chua@wp.sg

Nicole Seah
佘雪玲
Youth Wing President
nicole.seah@wp.sg

Jamus Lim
林志蔚
Policy Research Team Deputy Head
jamus.lim@wp.sg

Low Thia Khiang
刘程强
Committee Member
thiakhiang.low@wp.sg

Png Eng Huat
方荣发
Committee Member
enghuat.png@wp.sg

Members of Parliament

Gerald Giam Yean Song, 43
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Bedok Reservoir-Punggol Division

Meet the People Session*
First and Third Wednesday
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Block 522 Hougang Avenue 6 S(530522)

Second and Fourth Wednesday
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Block 713 Bedok Reservoir Road S(470713)

Leon Perera, 50
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Serangoon Division

Meet the People Session
First and Third Monday
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Block 146 Serangoon North Avenue 1 S(550146)

Second and Fourth Monday
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Block 213 Serangoon Avenue 4 S(550213)

Louis Chua Kheng Wee, 33
Member of Parliament,
Sengkang GRC

Rivervale Division

Meet the People Session
Every Monday
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Block 135 Rivervale Street S(540135)

Pritam Singh, 44
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Eunos Division

Meet the People Session*
First and Third Monday
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Block 615 Bedok Reservoir Road S(470615)

Second and Fourth Monday
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Block 672 Jalan Damai S(410672)

Dennis Tan Lip Fong, 50
Member of Parliament,
Hougang SMC


Meet the People Session

Every Wednesday
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Block 310 Hougang Avenue 5 S(530310)

Raeesah Begum Bte Farid Khan, 26
Member of Parliament,
Sengkang GRC

Compassvale Division


Meet the People Session

Every Wednesday
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Block 260D Sengkang East Way S(540260)

Sylvia Lim Swee Lian, 55
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Paya Lebar Division

Meet the People Session*
Every Wednesday
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Block 117 Hougang Avenue 1 S(530117)

He Ting Ru, 37
Member of Parliament,
Sengkang GRC

Buangkok Division

Meet the People Session
Every Wednesday
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Block 272D Sengkang Central S(544272)

Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap, 45
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Kaki Bukit Division

Meet the People Session
Every Wednesday
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Block 550 Bedok North Avenue 1 S(460550)

Jamus Jerome Lim Chee Wui, 44
Member of Parliament,
Sengkang GRC

Anchorvale Division


Meet the People Session

First and Third Monday
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Block 330A Anchorvale Street S(541330)

Second and Fourth Monday
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Block 308A Anchorvale Street S(541308)

Note: There will not be any Meet the People Session on Public Holidays.

*There will not be any Meet the People Session on the fifth Monday and Wednesday of the month.