Central Executive Committee

Sylvia Lim Swee Lian
林瑞莲
Chair
sylvia.lim@wp.sg

Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap
莫哈默费沙
Vice-Chair
faisal.manap@wp.sg

Pritam Singh
毕丹星
Secretary-General
pritam.singh@wp.sg

Gerald Giam Yean Song
严燕松
Treasurer
gerald.giam@wp.sg

Lee Li Lian
李丽连
Deputy Treasurer
lilian.lee@wp.sg

Dennis Tan Lip Fong
陈立峰
Organising Secretary
dennis.tan@wp.sg

Daniel Goh Pei Siong
吴佩松
Organising Secretary
Chair, Media Team
daniel.goh@wp.sg

Terence Tan Li-Chern
陈励正
Deputy Organising Secretary
terence.tan@wp.sg

Leon Perera
贝理安
President, Youth Wing
Deputy Chair, Media Team
leon.perera@wp.sg

Low Thia Khiang
刘程强
Committee Member
thiakhiang.low@wp.sg

Png Eng Huat
方荣发
Committee Member
enghuat.png@wp.sg

Chen Show Mao
陈硕茂
Committee Member
showmao.chen@wp.sg

John Yam Poh Nam
任保南
Committee Member
john.yam@wp.sg

Firuz Khan
费鲁兹
Committee Member
firuz.khan@wp.sg

Members of Parliament

Gerald Giam Yean Song, 42
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Bedok Reservoir-Punggol Division

Meet the People Session*
In view of the stricter measures to stem
the spread of COVID-19, there will not be
any Meet-the-People (MPS) Session until
further notice.

Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap, 42
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Kaki Bukit Division

Meet the People Session
In view of the stricter measures to stem
the spread of COVID-19, there will not be
any Meet-the-People (MPS) Session until
further notice.

Pritam Singh, 42
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Eunos Division

Meet the People Session*
In view of the stricter measures to stem
the spread of COVID-19, there will not be
any Meet-the-People (MPS) Session until
further notice.

Leon Perera, 49
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Serangoon Division

Meet the People Session
In view of the stricter measures to stem
the spread of COVID-19, there will not be
any Meet-the-People (MPS) Session until
further notice.

Sylvia Lim Swee Lian, 53
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Paya Lebar Division

Meet the People Session*
In view of the stricter measures to stem
the spread of COVID-19, there will not be
any Meet-the-People (MPS) Session until
further notice.

Dennis Tan Lip Fong, 48
Member of Parliament,
Hougang SMC


Meet the People Session

In view of the stricter measures to stem
the spread of COVID-19, there will not be
any Meet-the-People (MPS) Session until
further notice.

Note: There will not be any Meet the People Session on Public Holidays.

*There will not be any Meet the People Session on the fifth Monday and Wednesday of the month.